Anti-Ragging Committee

       As per All India Council for Technical Education notified Regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved Technical Institutions a separate committee for prohibition of ranging is established for the academic year 2018-19. The structure of this committee will be as under.

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Mr Kavaljit Birajdar, Principal Principal
2 Dr. Sanjay Aswale Chairman
3 Mr. Pradip Digge Coordinator
4 Mrs. Kavita Laxman Rathod Invitee
5 Mr. Jaganath Kamble Member
6 Miss. Sneha Bansode Member

       The holdings/banners will be placed in the campus. The leaflets will be printed and distributed among the students to aware them about ranging and its punishment. The various lectures will be organized to aware the students about Anti ranging.