

## Bharat Shikshan Sanstha's

## Tatyaraoji More College of Pharmacy, Umerga Alumni Association

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
01	Dr. Kavaljit Birajdar	President
02	Mr. Prashant P. Mane	Vice-President
03	Mr. Suraj D. Bhagat	Secretary
04	Mr. Sangamesh S. Manthalkar	Treasurer
05	Pallavi P. Ghodke	Student Member
06	Asavari D. Pavashere	Student Member
07	Avinash M. Jagtap	Student Member