SC/ST & Minority Cell

       As per the Scheduled Cast and Scheduled Tribe; prevention and atrocities a separate committee is established for the academic year 2018-19. The structure of this committee will be as under

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Mr Kavaljit Birajdar, Principal Chairman
2 Mr. Pradip Digge Coordinator
3 Mr. D. V. Thorat Invitee
4 Mr. Jaganath Kamble Member
5 Miss. Sneha Bansode Member

       This committee look afters to protect the SC/ST students and resolve their problem if any in the campus by counselling and guidance.